Bunnings NPC Round Four: Team Lists

NPC Teams

We’ve got a top of the table clash between Auckland and Otago from Eden Park, while Manawatū will be searching for their first win of the season against Waikato at FMG Stadium Waikato on Friday night.

Find your key match information and team lists below. NOTE: Teams are added as they are named.

Tasman v Canterbury

Friday 26 August

5.35pm, Lansdowne Park, Blenheim

Referee: Mike Fraser

Waikato v Manawatū

Friday 26 August

7.35pm, FMG Stadium Waikato

Referee: Stu Catley

Hawke’s Bay v North Harbour (Ranfurly Shield)

Saturday 27 August

2.05pm, McLean Park, Napier

Referee: Angus Mabey

Auckland v Otago

Saturday 27 August

5.05pm, Eden Park, Auckland

Referee: Cam Stone

Bay of Plenty v Counties Manukau

Sunday 28 August

2.05pm, Tauranga Domain

Referee: Nick Briant

Wellington v Taranaki

Sunday 28 August

2.05pm, Sky Stadium, Wellington

Referee: Stu Curran

Northland v Southland

Sunday 28 August

4.35pm, Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Referee: Mike Winter

Canterbury v North Harbour

Wednesday 31 August

7.05pm, Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Jono Bredin