Farah Palmer Cup Finals: Team Lists

FPC final

The action kicks off with the Premiership final on Saturday when Canterbury hosts Auckland in a repeat of last year’s final. On Sunday, Manawatū lays out the welcome mat to Northland in the Championship final, with the winner earning promotion to the Premiership for 2024.

Check out the team lists below:


Canterbury v Auckland

Saturday 9 September

2.05pm, Christchurch Rugby Park


Manawatū v Northland

Sunday 10 September

5.05pm, Central Energy Trust Arena