Farah Palmer Cup Semifinals: Team Lists

GettyImages 1418332216

In the Premiership competition, Canterbury hosts Wellington in Christchurch on Sunday from 11.35am, while defending champions Waikato take on Auckland at 1.35pm at FMG Stadium Waikato.

The Championship semifinals sees Hawke’s Bay take on Northland in Napier at 11.35am on Saturday and Otago host North Harbour at Forsyth Barr Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

All games are live on Sky Sport.

Find your key match information and team lists below. NOTE: Teams are added as they are named.


Canterbury v Wellington

Sunday 4 September

11.35am, Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Tarsha Ganley

Waikato v Auckland

Sunday 4 September

1.35pm, FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton

Referee: Dan Moore  


Hawke’s Bay v Northland

Saturday 3 September

11.35am, McLean Park, Napier

Referee: Taneika Uerata

Otago v North Harbour

Sunday 4 September

4.35pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Referee: Jackson Henshaw